top of page

8 Ways the World Sees Rylie Hage and More

Updated: Dec 9, 2021


1.)

Girl,

Classic choice

But you’re just picturing the old model


2.)

Boy,

Not quite

But you’re getting there


3.)

Quiet,

Maybe around you

But I can surely be the loudest in the room


4.)

Annoying,

Wow, touché

But If you think that then you’re probably just my brother


5.)

Clumsy,

Sure I trip over my words and my feet

But I never miss a heart beat


6.)

Ryan,

Now you’re just confused

That's my brother, you know, the younger but taller one


7.)

Poet,

Aw that's sweet

Join Poetry club Wednesdays at lunch, wink wink


8.)

I’m not sure,

At last you have the right idea

I am nothing but me and there’s nothing more to it.


My hair is short

Parted right down the middle

Referred to as a 90’s heartthrob hairstyle


I have long, skinny limbs

Perfect length

For reaching for the stars


My smile is crooked

But my teeth are straight

(Opposite of me)


I slouch my body

Though try to stand tall

In my beliefs


My personality can’t be described

Or at the very least it’s more than a one word answer

No matter how hard I try to make it one




bottom of page